IT security, IT security

IT security

secure • integrated • trustworthy

Increasing digitalization places additional demands on IT security. In addition to devices and systems, identities also need to be better protected. IT security is not a side issue, because no matter how big or small a company is, every company is a worthwhile target for cybercriminals.

Ensure IT security

IT security is the basic requirement for the operation of modern IT systems. As security specialists, we help you protect your information and customer data from cyberattacks, unauthorized access and accidental deletion.

Smart Home, Intelligent Solutions

Cybercriminals are becoming more and more inventive. They plan their plans months in advance and monitor the victims in advance in order to be successful. One of our customer companies had to go through the bitter experience and suffered significant financial losses as a result. Find out in the usecase the tactics of cybercriminals, the exact facts and our measures to combat them.

 

“We used simulated phishing attacks to make our employees aware of a key cyber risk. redIT gave us excellent advice right from the start and supported us in all processes. We will continue to use the Phish Threat Portal for security awareness training,” says Ulrich Fontana (UBV Lanz AG).

 

Questions you should answer

  • What does my IT security concept look like?
  • How trained are my employees in dealing with cyber risks?
  • Are our devices safe?
  • Is our data backup adequate?
Central question

For all IT managers who want to play it safe

Security is a must when it comes to digitalization. A chain is as strong as its weakest link. This statement also applies to IT security. Take advantage of our experience from countless customer environments and involve our security specialists at an early stage.

Target group data protection, backup, backup solution

IT security = must for digitalization

Marco Keusch

Marco Keusch
Account Manager
+41 79 831 30 90
e-mail

Book an appointment online

Andrea Andreoli

Andrea Andreoli
Sales Manager & Solution Consultant
+41 79 831 32 25
e-mail

Book an appointment online

What's the matter

Ensure IT security

IT security is the basic requirement for the operation of modern IT systems. As security specialists, we help you protect your information and customer data from cyberattacks, unauthorized access and accidental deletion.

Smart Home, Intelligent Solutions
Customer case

Cybercriminals are becoming more and more inventive. They plan their plans months in advance and monitor the victims in advance in order to be successful. One of our customer companies had to go through the bitter experience and suffered significant financial losses as a result. Find out in the usecase the tactics of cybercriminals, the exact facts and our measures to combat them.

 

“We used simulated phishing attacks to make our employees aware of a key cyber risk. redIT gave us excellent advice right from the start and supported us in all processes. We will continue to use the Phish Threat Portal for security awareness training,” says Ulrich Fontana (UBV Lanz AG).

 

Central questions

Questions you should answer

  • What does my IT security concept look like?
  • How trained are my employees in dealing with cyber risks?
  • Are our devices safe?
  • Is our data backup adequate?
Central question
For who

For all IT managers who want to play it safe

Security is a must when it comes to digitalization. A chain is as strong as its weakest link. This statement also applies to IT security. Take advantage of our experience from countless customer environments and involve our security specialists at an early stage.

Target group data protection, backup, backup solution
Your benefits

IT security = must for digitalization

Your contact persons
Marco Keusch

Marco Keusch
Account Manager
+41 79 831 30 90
e-mail

Book an appointment online

Andrea Andreoli

Andrea Andreoli
Sales Manager & Solution Consultant
+41 79 831 32 25
e-mail

Book an appointment online

Our IT security offering

security assessment

security assessment
  • Checking IT security in your company
  • Detecting security vulnerabilities
  • Risk assessment by security specialists
  • Going through a security checklist
  • Suggested solutions for any security gaps

Vulnerability management

Check assessment digitalization, digitalization, digital transformation
  • Competent analysis/evaluation of the existing vulnerability management process
  • Implement or improve this process
  • Solution-specific advice from our experts

Security awareness training

Security awareness training
  • Training for a maximum of 50 employees
  • Uniform examination with certificate
  • What are the dangers?
  • You have been a victim – what now?
  • What can I as an employee contribute to IT security?

Phish threat

Phishing email, IT security
  • Portal access for sending phishing emails
  • Flexible, customizable phishing email templates
  • Define yourself how many campaigns you run
  • Independent testing of your employees
  • Data on the behavior of your employees

Antivirus servers

Antivirus
  • Antivirus client for Windows servers
  • Standard configuration and use of the software
  • Automatic updates and upgrades of the software
  • Automatic updates of signatures
  • Monitoring the software client

Antispam

Antispam
  • 25 SMTP addresses and 1 domain
  • User quarantine
  • Unlimited traffic volume
IT Partner Quiz

How well do you know your IT?

Most people take IT for granted – until something goes wrong. To ensure that systems run smoothly, it is important to know about IT and your own infrastructure. Take three minutes and find out how well you know your IT.

Ulricht Fontanta, UBV Lanz AG, redIT

“We used simulated phishing attacks to make our employees aware of a key cyber risk. redIT gave us excellent advice right from the start and supported us in all processes. We will continue to use the Phish Threat Portal for security awareness training.”

Ulrich Fontana

Management consultant and IT services, UBV Lanz AG

Expert blogs

IT Sicherheit, IT Security

IT Sicherheit

sicher • integriert • vertrauenswürdig

Die zunehmende Digitalisierung stellt zusätzliche Anforderungen an die IT Sicherheit. Neben Geräten und Systemen müssen auch Identitäten besser geschützt werden. IT Security ist kein Randthema, denn egal wie gross bzw. klein ein Unternehmen ist, für Cyberkriminelle jedes Unternehmen ein lohnendes Ziel.

IT Sicherheit gewährleisten

IT Sicherheit ist die Grundvoraussetzung für den Betrieb von modernen Informatiksystemen. Als Sicherheits-Spezialisten helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Informationen und Kundendaten vor Cyberangriffen, unbefugtem Zugriff und versehentlicher Löschung zu schützen.

Smart Home, Intelligente Lösungen

Cyberkriminelle werden immer einfallsreicher. Sie planen ihre Vorhaben Monate im Voraus und überwachen die Opfer im Vorfeld, um erfolgreich zu sein. Eines unserer Kundenunternehmen musste die bittere Erfahrung machen und erlebte dadurch erhebliche finanzielle Einbussen. Erfahren Sie im usecase die Taktik der Cyberkriminellen, den genauen Sachverhalt und unsere Massnahmen zur Bekämpfung.

 

«Mit simulierten Phishing Angriffen haben wir unsere Mitarbeitenden bei einem zentralen Cyber-Risiko sensibilisiert. redIT hat uns von Anfang an bestens beraten und in allen Abläufen begleitet. Wir werden das Phish Threat Portal auch weiterhin für das Security Awareness Training benützen», so Ulrich Fontana (UBV Lanz AG).

 

Fragen, die Sie beantworten sollten

  • Wie sieht mein IT-Sicherheitskonzept aus?
  • Wie geübt sind meine Mitarbeiter im Umgang mit Cyberrisiken?
  • Sind unsere Geräte sicher?
  • Ist unsere Datensicherung adäquat?
Zentrale-Frage

Für alle IT Verantwortlichen, die auf Nummer Sicher gehen

Sicherheit ist ein Muss bei der Digitalisierung. Eine Kette ist so stark wie ihr schwächstes Glied. Diese Aussage trifft auch auf IT-Sicherheit zu. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrungen aus unzähligen Kundenumgebungen und binden Sie unsere Sicherheits-Spezialisten frühzeitig ein.

Zielgruppe Secure Print

IT Sicherheit = Muss für Digitalisierung

Marco Keusch

Marco Keusch
Account Manager
+41 79 831 30 90
E-Mail

Termin online buchen

Andrea Andreoli

Andrea Andreoli
Verkaufsleiter & Solution Consultant
+41 79 831 32 25
E-Mail

Termin online buchen

Worum geht's

IT Sicherheit gewährleisten

IT Sicherheit ist die Grundvoraussetzung für den Betrieb von modernen Informatiksystemen. Als Sicherheits-Spezialisten helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Informationen und Kundendaten vor Cyberangriffen, unbefugtem Zugriff und versehentlicher Löschung zu schützen.

Smart Home, Intelligente Lösungen
Kundencase

Cyberkriminelle werden immer einfallsreicher. Sie planen ihre Vorhaben Monate im Voraus und überwachen die Opfer im Vorfeld, um erfolgreich zu sein. Eines unserer Kundenunternehmen musste die bittere Erfahrung machen und erlebte dadurch erhebliche finanzielle Einbussen. Erfahren Sie im usecase die Taktik der Cyberkriminellen, den genauen Sachverhalt und unsere Massnahmen zur Bekämpfung.

 

«Mit simulierten Phishing Angriffen haben wir unsere Mitarbeitenden bei einem zentralen Cyber-Risiko sensibilisiert. redIT hat uns von Anfang an bestens beraten und in allen Abläufen begleitet. Wir werden das Phish Threat Portal auch weiterhin für das Security Awareness Training benützen», so Ulrich Fontana (UBV Lanz AG).

 

Zentrale Fragen

Fragen, die Sie beantworten sollten

  • Wie sieht mein IT-Sicherheitskonzept aus?
  • Wie geübt sind meine Mitarbeiter im Umgang mit Cyberrisiken?
  • Sind unsere Geräte sicher?
  • Ist unsere Datensicherung adäquat?
Zentrale-Frage
Für wen

Für alle IT Verantwortlichen, die auf Nummer Sicher gehen

Sicherheit ist ein Muss bei der Digitalisierung. Eine Kette ist so stark wie ihr schwächstes Glied. Diese Aussage trifft auch auf IT-Sicherheit zu. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrungen aus unzähligen Kundenumgebungen und binden Sie unsere Sicherheits-Spezialisten frühzeitig ein.

Zielgruppe Secure Print
Ihr Nutzen

IT Sicherheit = Muss für Digitalisierung

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Marco Keusch

Marco Keusch
Account Manager
+41 79 831 30 90
E-Mail

Termin online buchen

Andrea Andreoli

Andrea Andreoli
Verkaufsleiter & Solution Consultant
+41 79 831 32 25
E-Mail

Termin online buchen

Unser IT Sicherheit Angebot

Security Assessment

Security Assessment
  • Überprüfung der IT-Sicherheit in Ihrem Unternehmen
  • Aufdecken von Sicherheitslücken
  • Risikobewertung durch Security-Spezialisten
  • Durchgehen einer Security-Checkliste
  • Lösungsvorschläge für allfällige Sicherheitslücken

Schwachstellen Management

Check-Assessment-Digitalisierung, Digitalisierung, Digitale Transformation
  • Kompetente Analyse/Bewertung des bestehenden Schwachstellen Management Prozesses
  • Implementieren oder Verbessern dieses Prozesses
  • Lösungsspezifische Beratung durch unsere Experten

Security Awareness Training

Security Awareness Training
  • Training für maximal 50 Mitarbeiter
  • Einheitliche Prüfung mit Zertifikat
  • Was sind die Gefahren?
  • Sie wurden Opfer – was nun?
  • Was kann ich als Mitarbeiter zur IT-Security beitragen?

Phish Threat

Phishing Mail, IT Security
  • Portal-Zugang für den Versand von Phishing-Mails
  • Flexibel anpassbare Phishing-Mail Templates
  • Definieren Sie selbst, wie viele Kampagnen Sie fahren
  • Selbständiges Testen Ihrer Mitarbeiter
  • Daten zum Verhalten Ihrer Mitarbeiter

Antivirus Server

Antivirus
  • Antivirus Client für Windows-Server
  • Standardkonfiguration und Nutzung der Software
  • Automatische Updates und Upgrades der Software
  • Automatische Updates der Signaturen
  • Überwachung des Softwareclients

Antispam

Antispam
  • 25 SMTP-Adressen und 1 Domain
  • Benutzerquarantäne
  • Unlimitiertes Traffic-Volumen

«Mit simulierten Phishing Angriffen haben wir unsere Mitarbeitenden hinsichtlich eines zentralen Cyber-Risikos sensibilisiert. redIT hat uns von Anfang an bestens beraten und in allen Abläufen begleitet. Wir werden das Phish Threat Portal auch weiterhin für das Security Awareness Training benützen.»

Ulrich Fontana

Unternehmensberater und IT-Services, UBV Lanz AG

Experten Blogs