Quality management system with Microsoft 365

QMS 365

If you need a QMS system for ISO certification and are already using Microsoft 365, then redCLOUD QMS 365 is the integrated and cost-efficient way to do this.

Quality management system with M365

QMS 365 is a quality management system based on the best tools from the Microsoft 365 ecosystem. With QMS 365 you don't just replace paper documents with electronic documents, but rather use the full power of the Microsoft 365 world. QMS 365 leads to fewer documents, but to planner pending items, intelligent SharePoint lists, Forms Online forms, Power Automate automations and training videos on stream.

QMS 365 the quality management system for SMEs

For all quality-conscious customers who already rely on Microsoft 365 or want to rely on it in the future. Furthermore, for customers who not only need the quality management system to meet the ISO standards, but also want to achieve an increase in efficiency. For customers who want to rely on a partner who practices quality management and is themselves ISO 9001 certified. For security-conscious customers who want to rely on a partner who is ISO 27001 certified in the area of ​​information security.

You benefit from this

You benefit from this

Andrea Andreoli

Andrea Andreoli
Sales Manager & Solution Consultant
+41 79 831 32 25
E-mail

Book an appointment online

What's the matter

Quality management system with M365

QMS 365 is a quality management system based on the best tools from the Microsoft 365 ecosystem. With QMS 365 you don't just replace paper documents with electronic documents, but rather use the full power of the Microsoft 365 world. QMS 365 leads to fewer documents, but to planner pending items, intelligent SharePoint lists, Forms Online forms, Power Automate automations and training videos on stream.

Fur wen

QMS 365 the quality management system for SMEs

For all quality-conscious customers who already rely on Microsoft 365 or want to rely on it in the future. Furthermore, for customers who not only need the quality management system to meet the ISO standards, but also want to achieve an increase in efficiency. For customers who want to rely on a partner who practices quality management and is themselves ISO 9001 certified. For security-conscious customers who want to rely on a partner who is ISO 27001 certified in the area of ​​information security.

Your benefits

You benefit from this

Process

You benefit from this

Contact Person
Andrea Andreoli

Andrea Andreoli
Sales Manager & Solution Consultant
+41 79 831 32 25
E-mail

Book an appointment online

Julian Meier

"With redIT's QMS solution, we were able to standardize our documents and processes at group level and create significant added value for our quality management."

 Julian Meier

Manager QHSE, Enzlerreinigungen AG

Our QMS 365 offer

QMS 365

CHF 5’000.00  / Lump sum

 

  • SharePoint document storage (versioning, authorization, automatic document number, automatic footer)
  • Word template with your logo and automatic footer based document properties
  • SharePoint lists (internal projects, function matrix, data collections)
  • Microsoft Planner pending management (development project, operation, effectiveness check)
  • Microsoft Stream for internal training videos
  • Microsoft Forms for training certificates, customer satisfaction measurement, suggestions for improvement
  • Power Automate for Recurring Tasks (KVP)
  • Set up retention policies M365

Interested in this solution?

Qualitätsmanagementsystem mit Microsoft 365

QMS 365

Benötigen Sie ein QMS-System für eine ISO-Zertifizierung und setzten bereits auf Microsoft 365, dann ist redCLOUD QMS 365 der integrierte und kosteneffiziente Weg dazu.

Qualitätsmanagementsystem mit M365

QMS 365 ist ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem basierend auf den besten Werkzeugen aus dem Microsoft 365 Ökosystem. Mit QMS 365 lösen Sie nicht einfach Papierdokumente mit elektronischen Dokumenten ab, sondern nutzen die volle Power der Microsoft 365 Welt. QMS 365 führt zu weniger Dokumenten, dafür aber zu Planner Pendenzen, intelligenten SharePoint Listen, Forms Online Formularen, Power Automate Automationen und Schulungsvideos auf Stream.

QMS 365 das Qualitätsmanagementsystem für KMU

Für alle qualitätsbewussten Kunden, welche bereits auf Microsoft 365 setzten oder zukünftig setzen wollen. Desweiteren für Kunden die das Qualitätsmanagementsystem nicht nur für die Erfüllung der ISO-Normen haben müssen, sondern auch eine Effizienzsteigerung erreichen wollen. Für Kunden die auf einen Partner setzen wollen, welcher Qualitätsmanagement lebt und selber nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert ist. Für sicherheitsbewusste Kunden die auf einen Partner setzen wollen, welcher im Bereich Informationssicherheit nach ISO 27001 zertifiziert ist.

Davon profitieren Sie

Sefer Xheladini

Sefer Xheladini
Solution Sales
+41 79 489 60 12
E-Mail

Termin online buchen

Andrea Andreoli

Andrea Andreoli
Verkaufsleiter & Solution Consultant
+41 79 831 32 25
E-Mail

Termin online buchen

Worum geht's

Qualitätsmanagementsystem mit M365

QMS 365 ist ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem basierend auf den besten Werkzeugen aus dem Microsoft 365 Ökosystem. Mit QMS 365 lösen Sie nicht einfach Papierdokumente mit elektronischen Dokumenten ab, sondern nutzen die volle Power der Microsoft 365 Welt. QMS 365 führt zu weniger Dokumenten, dafür aber zu Planner Pendenzen, intelligenten SharePoint Listen, Forms Online Formularen, Power Automate Automationen und Schulungsvideos auf Stream.

Für wen

QMS 365 das Qualitätsmanagementsystem für KMU

Für alle qualitätsbewussten Kunden, welche bereits auf Microsoft 365 setzten oder zukünftig setzen wollen. Desweiteren für Kunden die das Qualitätsmanagementsystem nicht nur für die Erfüllung der ISO-Normen haben müssen, sondern auch eine Effizienzsteigerung erreichen wollen. Für Kunden die auf einen Partner setzen wollen, welcher Qualitätsmanagement lebt und selber nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert ist. Für sicherheitsbewusste Kunden die auf einen Partner setzen wollen, welcher im Bereich Informationssicherheit nach ISO 27001 zertifiziert ist.

Ihr Nutzen

Davon profitieren Sie

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Sefer Xheladini

Sefer Xheladini
Solution Sales
+41 79 489 60 12
E-Mail

Termin online buchen

Andrea Andreoli

Andrea Andreoli
Verkaufsleiter & Solution Consultant
+41 79 831 32 25
E-Mail

Termin online buchen

Unser QMS 365 Angebot

QMS 365

CHF 5’000.00 / Pauschal

 

  • SharePoint Dokumentenablage (Versionierung, Berechtigung, Automatische Dokumentennummer, Automatische Fusszeile)
  • Wordvorlage mit Ihren Logo und automatischer Fusszeile basierend Dokumenten Eigenschaften
  • SharePoint Listen (interne Projekte, Funktionsmatrix, Datensammlungen)
  • Microsoft Planner Pendenzenverwaltung (Aufbauprojekt, Betrieb, Wirksamkeitsprüfung)
  • Microsoft Stream für interne Schulungsvideos
  • Microsoft Forms für Schulungsnachweise, Kundenzufriedenheitsmessung, Verbesserungsvorschläge
  • Power Automate für wiederkehrende Aufgaben (KVP)
  • Einrichten Aufbewahrungsrichtlinien M365

Interessiert an dieser Lösung?