CRM: Customer Relationship Management

Microsoft Dynamics 365

One of the 7 areas of action for digitalization is “customer orientation”. This means that as a company you can continually offer new and better services to customers. Not only should your customers remain successful, but your company will also become more attractive. This is only possible if you have a 360° customer view and put the customer at the center. The basis for this is a modern CRM system that can be easily integrated into your platform and your customer processes. Our CRM solution consists of tools from the Microsoft D365 platform (sales, marketing, customer and field service).

Microsoft D365, CRM redIT

CRM

Choose one, some or all Dynamics 365 applications. These are designed to work together, including with existing systems, to provide a comprehensive solution. With Microsoft's cloud solution, all unstructured processes can be networked with one another.

Dynamics 365 business applications enable companies to digitally transform their organization. The applications eliminate the complexity of separate customer relationship management (CRM) and enterprise resource management (ERP) systems by creating modern, modular business applications that work together on a single platform. The applications give companies the flexibility to use technology when needed to improve business outcomes.

Only those who understand the needs of their customers and know their current activities can act proactively and provide the right solutions in a timely manner. The prerequisite for this is a 360 degree customer view. Many CRM projects have failed in recent years due to the complexity of the systems, but also because of a lack of acceptance among users. With redIT's CRM we consistently pursue this 3E approach: Simplicity in the system with the Microsoft D365 applications, simplicity in operation through integration into Office/Teams, simplicity in expansion with “low-code/no-code” (PowerApps, Power Automate, Power BI).

CRM – Microsoft Dynamics 365: Apps

The following Dynamics 365 apps are based on the Microsoft Power Platform and aim to actively engage with your customers.

Dynamics 365 Sales

Allows you to build strong relationships with your customers, take action based on insights, and close sales faster. With Sales you keep track of your accounts and contacts, manage your sales from lead to order, create sales documents as well as marketing lists and campaigns - all from this model-driven app. You can even track service cases associated with specific accounts or opportunities.

Dynamics 365 Customer Service

Allows you to gain customers for life. Build great customer relationships by focusing on outstanding customer satisfaction with the Customer Service App. Customer Service offers many features and tools to help you manage the services you offer to your customers.

Dynamics 365 Field Service

Assists in providing on-site customer service. The application combines workflow automation, scheduling algorithms and mobility to enable you to successfully deploy your mobile workforce when troubleshooting customer on-site issues.

Dynamics 365 Marketing

A marketing automation application that helps convert prospects into business relationships. The application is user-friendly, works seamlessly with Dynamics 365 Sales and has built-in business intelligence. Marketing lets you create graphical email messages, share information between sales and marketing teams, and more.

CRM, D365

Questions you should answer

  • Do you have a central customer and contact database?
  • Can you access all customer interactions at the click of a button?
  • Do you know which support requests from your customers are currently open or closed?
  • Do you have an overview of which products and services your customers use?
  • Are your field service processes consistent and understandable?
  • Can your customers directly access selected data (self-service)?

Questions about CRM

For everyone who puts their customers first

The goal of “putting the customer at the center” is included in every company vision. In order to achieve this goal, a 360-degree customer view, modern customer relationship management (CRM) and an appropriate company culture are required. With our 3E approach (Simplicity in the system, simplicity in operation, simplicity in expansion) we support management and employees in implementing the goals.

Target group customer relationship management

With the 3E approach to a 360 degree customer view

Our CRM offer:

ACTUAL/TARGET analysis including framework conditions

Clarification of technical requirements 

suggested solution

Implementation of the requirements or the solution

Training of employees

CRM from redIT – system overview

CRM

Carole Renggli
CRM Solution Consultant
+41 79 831 31 16
e-mail
Book an appointment online

Gerhard Nigg

Gerhard Nigg
Head of Business Solutions
+41 79 651 07 49
e-mail

Book an appointment online

Microsoft Dynamics 365
Microsoft D365, CRM redIT

CRM

Choose one, some or all Dynamics 365 applications. These are designed to work together, including with existing systems, to provide a comprehensive solution. With Microsoft's cloud solution, all unstructured processes can be networked with one another.

Dynamics 365 business applications enable companies to digitally transform their organization. The applications eliminate the complexity of separate customer relationship management (CRM) and enterprise resource management (ERP) systems by creating modern, modular business applications that work together on a single platform. The applications give companies the flexibility to use technology when needed to improve business outcomes.

Only those who understand the needs of their customers and know their current activities can act proactively and provide the right solutions in a timely manner. The prerequisite for this is a 360 degree customer view. Many CRM projects have failed in recent years due to the complexity of the systems, but also because of a lack of acceptance among users. With redIT's CRM we consistently pursue this 3E approach: Simplicity in the system with the Microsoft D365 applications, simplicity in operation through integration into Office/Teams, simplicity in expansion with “low-code/no-code” (PowerApps, Power Automate, Power BI).

Applications

CRM – Microsoft Dynamics 365: Apps

The following Dynamics 365 apps are based on the Microsoft Power Platform and aim to actively engage with your customers.

Dynamics 365 Sales

Allows you to build strong relationships with your customers, take action based on insights, and close sales faster. With Sales you keep track of your accounts and contacts, manage your sales from lead to order, create sales documents as well as marketing lists and campaigns - all from this model-driven app. You can even track service cases associated with specific accounts or opportunities.

Dynamics 365 Customer Service

Allows you to gain customers for life. Build great customer relationships by focusing on outstanding customer satisfaction with the Customer Service App. Customer Service offers many features and tools to help you manage the services you offer to your customers.

Dynamics 365 Field Service

Assists in providing on-site customer service. The application combines workflow automation, scheduling algorithms and mobility to enable you to successfully deploy your mobile workforce when troubleshooting customer on-site issues.

Dynamics 365 Marketing

A marketing automation application that helps convert prospects into business relationships. The application is user-friendly, works seamlessly with Dynamics 365 Sales and has built-in business intelligence. Marketing lets you create graphical email messages, share information between sales and marketing teams, and more.

CRM, D365

Ask

Questions you should answer

  • Do you have a central customer and contact database?
  • Can you access all customer interactions at the click of a button?
  • Do you know which support requests from your customers are currently open or closed?
  • Do you have an overview of which products and services your customers use?
  • Are your field service processes consistent and understandable?
  • Can your customers directly access selected data (self-service)?

Questions about CRM

For who

For everyone who puts their customers first

The goal of “putting the customer at the center” is included in every company vision. In order to achieve this goal, a 360-degree customer view, modern customer relationship management (CRM) and an appropriate company culture are required. With our 3E approach (Simplicity in the system, simplicity in operation, simplicity in expansion) we support management and employees in implementing the goals.

Target group customer relationship management

Your benefits

With the 3E approach to a 360 degree customer view

Our offer

Our CRM offer:

ACTUAL/TARGET analysis including framework conditions

Clarification of technical requirements 

suggested solution

Implementation of the requirements or the solution

Training of employees

CRM from redIT – system overview

CRM
Your contact persons

Carole Renggli
CRM Solution Consultant
+41 79 831 31 16
e-mail
Book an appointment online

Gerhard Nigg

Gerhard Nigg
Head of Business Solutions
+41 79 651 07 49
e-mail

Book an appointment online

CRM from redIT – 360 degree customer view

Expert blogs

CRM: Customer Relationship Management

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Eines der 7 Handlungsfelder der Digitalisierung ist “Kundenorientierung”. Das beinhaltet, dass man als Unternehmen kontinuierlich neue und bessere Dienstleistungen für Kunden anbieten kann. Nicht nur Ihre Kunden sollen erfolgreich bleiben, sondern auch Ihr Unternehmen wird dadurch attraktiver. Das ist nur möglich, wenn Sie eine 360° Kundensicht haben und den Kunden in den Mittelpunkt stellen. Basis dafür ist ein modernes CRM-System, welches sich einfach in Ihre Plattform und Ihre Kundenprozesse einbinden lässt. Unsere CRM-Lösung besteht aus Tools der Microsoft D365 Plattform (Sales, Marketing, Customer- und Field Service).

Microsoft D365, CRM redIT

CRM

Entscheiden Sie sich für eine, einige oder alle Dynamics 365-Anwendungen. Diese wurden für die Zusammenarbeit, auch mit bereits vorhandenen Systemen, entworfen, um eine umfassende Lösung bereitzustellen. Mit der Cloudlösung von Microsoft lassen sich sämtliche unstrukturierten Prozesse miteinander vernetzen.

Die Dynamics 365 Geschäftsanwendungen ermöglichen es Unternehmen, ihre Organisation digital zu transformieren. Die Anwendungen beseitigen die Komplexität von separaten Customer Relationship Management (CRM)- und Enterprise Resource Management (ERP)-Systemen, indem sie moderne, modulare Geschäftsanwendungen schaffen, die auf einer einzigen Plattform zusammenarbeiten. Die Anwendungen geben Unternehmen die Flexibilität, Technologien dann einzusetzen, wenn sie benötigt werden, um die Geschäftsergebnisse zu verbessern.

Nur wer die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden versteht und die aktuellen Aktivitäten kennt, kann proaktiv agieren und die richtigen Lösungen zeitgerecht zur Verfügung stellen. Voraussetzung dazu ist eine 360 Grad Kundensicht. Viele CRM Projekte sind in den letzten Jahren an der Komplexität der Systeme, aber auch wegen der mangelnden Akzeptanz bei den Anwendern, gescheitert. Mit dem CRM von redIT verfolgen wir konsequent den 3E-Ansatz: Einfachheit im System mit den Microsoft D365 Applikationen, Einfachheit in der Bedienung durch Integration in Office/Teams, Einfachheit in der Erweiterung mit “Low-Code/No-Code” (PowerApps, Power Automate, Power BI).

CRM – Microsoft Dynamics 365: Apps

Die folgenden Dynamics 365-Apps basieren auf der Microsoft Power Platform und zielen darauf ab, mit Ihren Kunden aktiv in Kontakt zu treten.

Dynamics 365 Sales

Ermöglicht es Ihnen, enge Beziehungen zu Ihren Kunden aufzubauen, Massnahmen auf der Grundlage von Erkenntnissen zu ergreifen und Verkäufe schneller abzuschliessen. Mit Sales behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Konten und Kontakte, pflegen Ihre Verkäufe vom Lead bis zum Auftrag, erstellen Verkaufsunterlagen sowie Marketinglisten und -kampagnen – alles über diese modellgesteuerte App. Sie können sogar Servicefälle verfolgen, die mit bestimmten Konten oder Opportunities verbunden sind.

Dynamics 365 Customer Service

Ermöglicht es Ihnen, Kunden fürs Leben zu gewinnen. Bauen Sie grossartige Kundenbeziehungen auf, indem Sie sich mit der Customer Service App auf eine hervorragende Kundenzufriedenheit konzentrieren. Customer Service bietet viele Funktionen und Tools, die Ihnen helfen, die Dienstleistungen, die Sie Ihren Kunden anbieten, zu verwalten.

Dynamics 365 Field Service

Unterstützt Sie bei der Erbringung von Vor-Ort-Serviceleistungen beim Kunden. Die Anwendung kombiniert Workflow-Automatisierung, Planungsalgorithmen und Mobilität, damit Sie Ihre mobilen Mitarbeiter erfolgreich einsetzen können, wenn sie beim Kunden vor Ort Probleme beheben.

Dynamics 365 Marketing

Eine Anwendung zur Marketing-Automatisierung, die dabei hilft, potenzielle Kunden in Geschäftsbeziehungen zu verwandeln. Die Anwendung ist benutzerfreundlich, arbeitet nahtlos mit Dynamics 365 Sales zusammen und verfügt über integrierte Business Intelligence. Mit Marketing können Sie grafische E-Mail-Nachrichten erstellen, Informationen zwischen Vertriebs- und Marketingteams austauschen und vieles mehr.

CRM, D365

Fragen, die Sie beantworten sollten

  • Haben Sie eine zentrale Kunden- und Kontaktdatenbank?
  • Können Sie auf Knopfdruck alle Kundeninteraktionen abrufen?
  • Wissen Sie welche Support-Anfragen von Ihren Kunden gerade offen bzw. abgeschlossen sind?
  • Haben Sie eine Übersicht, welche Produkte und Services Ihre Kunden nutzen?
  • Sind Ihre Field Service Prozesse durchgängig und nachvollziehbar?
  • Können Ihre Kunden direkt auf ausgewählte Daten zugreifen (Selfservice)?

Fragen rund um CRM

Für alle, die Ihre Kunden im Zentrum haben

Das Ziel “den Kunden im Zentrum” ist in jeder Unternehmensvision enthalten. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen braucht es eine 360 Grad Kundensicht, ein modernes Customer Relationship Management (CRM) und eine entsprechende Firmenkultur. Mit unserem 3E-Ansatz (Einfachheit im System, Einfachheit in der Bedienung, Einfachheit in der Erweiterung) unterstützen wir Management und Mitarbeitende bei der Umsetzung der Ziele.

Zielgruppe Customer Relationship Management

Mit dem 3E-Ansatz zur 360 Grad Kundensicht

Unser CRM-Angebot:

IST-/SOLL-Analyse inkl. Rahmenbedingungen

Klärung der technischen Anforderungen 

Lösungsvorschlag

Umsetzung der Anforderungen bzw. der Lösung

Schulung der Mitarbeitenden

CRM von redIT – Systemübersicht

CRM

Carole Renggli
CRM Solution Consultant
+41 79 831 31 16
E-Mail
Termin online buchen

Gerhard Nigg

Gerhard Nigg
Leiter Business Solutions
+41 79 651 07 49
E-Mail

Termin online buchen

Microsoft Dynamics 365
Microsoft D365, CRM redIT

CRM

Entscheiden Sie sich für eine, einige oder alle Dynamics 365-Anwendungen. Diese wurden für die Zusammenarbeit, auch mit bereits vorhandenen Systemen, entworfen, um eine umfassende Lösung bereitzustellen. Mit der Cloudlösung von Microsoft lassen sich sämtliche unstrukturierten Prozesse miteinander vernetzen.

Die Dynamics 365 Geschäftsanwendungen ermöglichen es Unternehmen, ihre Organisation digital zu transformieren. Die Anwendungen beseitigen die Komplexität von separaten Customer Relationship Management (CRM)- und Enterprise Resource Management (ERP)-Systemen, indem sie moderne, modulare Geschäftsanwendungen schaffen, die auf einer einzigen Plattform zusammenarbeiten. Die Anwendungen geben Unternehmen die Flexibilität, Technologien dann einzusetzen, wenn sie benötigt werden, um die Geschäftsergebnisse zu verbessern.

Nur wer die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden versteht und die aktuellen Aktivitäten kennt, kann proaktiv agieren und die richtigen Lösungen zeitgerecht zur Verfügung stellen. Voraussetzung dazu ist eine 360 Grad Kundensicht. Viele CRM Projekte sind in den letzten Jahren an der Komplexität der Systeme, aber auch wegen der mangelnden Akzeptanz bei den Anwendern, gescheitert. Mit dem CRM von redIT verfolgen wir konsequent den 3E-Ansatz: Einfachheit im System mit den Microsoft D365 Applikationen, Einfachheit in der Bedienung durch Integration in Office/Teams, Einfachheit in der Erweiterung mit “Low-Code/No-Code” (PowerApps, Power Automate, Power BI).

Einsatzbereiche

CRM – Microsoft Dynamics 365: Apps

Die folgenden Dynamics 365-Apps basieren auf der Microsoft Power Platform und zielen darauf ab, mit Ihren Kunden aktiv in Kontakt zu treten.

Dynamics 365 Sales

Ermöglicht es Ihnen, enge Beziehungen zu Ihren Kunden aufzubauen, Massnahmen auf der Grundlage von Erkenntnissen zu ergreifen und Verkäufe schneller abzuschliessen. Mit Sales behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Konten und Kontakte, pflegen Ihre Verkäufe vom Lead bis zum Auftrag, erstellen Verkaufsunterlagen sowie Marketinglisten und -kampagnen – alles über diese modellgesteuerte App. Sie können sogar Servicefälle verfolgen, die mit bestimmten Konten oder Opportunities verbunden sind.

Dynamics 365 Customer Service

Ermöglicht es Ihnen, Kunden fürs Leben zu gewinnen. Bauen Sie grossartige Kundenbeziehungen auf, indem Sie sich mit der Customer Service App auf eine hervorragende Kundenzufriedenheit konzentrieren. Customer Service bietet viele Funktionen und Tools, die Ihnen helfen, die Dienstleistungen, die Sie Ihren Kunden anbieten, zu verwalten.

Dynamics 365 Field Service

Unterstützt Sie bei der Erbringung von Vor-Ort-Serviceleistungen beim Kunden. Die Anwendung kombiniert Workflow-Automatisierung, Planungsalgorithmen und Mobilität, damit Sie Ihre mobilen Mitarbeiter erfolgreich einsetzen können, wenn sie beim Kunden vor Ort Probleme beheben.

Dynamics 365 Marketing

Eine Anwendung zur Marketing-Automatisierung, die dabei hilft, potenzielle Kunden in Geschäftsbeziehungen zu verwandeln. Die Anwendung ist benutzerfreundlich, arbeitet nahtlos mit Dynamics 365 Sales zusammen und verfügt über integrierte Business Intelligence. Mit Marketing können Sie grafische E-Mail-Nachrichten erstellen, Informationen zwischen Vertriebs- und Marketingteams austauschen und vieles mehr.

CRM, D365

Fragen

Fragen, die Sie beantworten sollten

  • Haben Sie eine zentrale Kunden- und Kontaktdatenbank?
  • Können Sie auf Knopfdruck alle Kundeninteraktionen abrufen?
  • Wissen Sie welche Support-Anfragen von Ihren Kunden gerade offen bzw. abgeschlossen sind?
  • Haben Sie eine Übersicht, welche Produkte und Services Ihre Kunden nutzen?
  • Sind Ihre Field Service Prozesse durchgängig und nachvollziehbar?
  • Können Ihre Kunden direkt auf ausgewählte Daten zugreifen (Selfservice)?

Fragen rund um CRM

Für wen

Für alle, die Ihre Kunden im Zentrum haben

Das Ziel “den Kunden im Zentrum” ist in jeder Unternehmensvision enthalten. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen braucht es eine 360 Grad Kundensicht, ein modernes Customer Relationship Management (CRM) und eine entsprechende Firmenkultur. Mit unserem 3E-Ansatz (Einfachheit im System, Einfachheit in der Bedienung, Einfachheit in der Erweiterung) unterstützen wir Management und Mitarbeitende bei der Umsetzung der Ziele.

Zielgruppe Customer Relationship Management

Ihr Nutzen

Mit dem 3E-Ansatz zur 360 Grad Kundensicht

Unser Angebot

Unser CRM-Angebot:

IST-/SOLL-Analyse inkl. Rahmenbedingungen

Klärung der technischen Anforderungen 

Lösungsvorschlag

Umsetzung der Anforderungen bzw. der Lösung

Schulung der Mitarbeitenden

CRM von redIT – Systemübersicht

CRM
Ihre Ansprechpartner

Carole Renggli
CRM Solution Consultant
+41 79 831 31 16
E-Mail
Termin online buchen

Gerhard Nigg

Gerhard Nigg
Leiter Business Solutions
+41 79 651 07 49
E-Mail

Termin online buchen

CRM von redIT – 360 Grad Kundensicht

Experten Blogs